Fill out one quick form and receive
FREE price estimates instantly!
Get Free Auto Transport Quotes

CarMoves.com Customer Testimonials

Below you will find a collection of customer reviews we have received from satisfied customers from all over the country and even overseas. Please browse the comments on this page to get a better understanding of our commitment to providing the highest quality of service to our customers, year after year.
Customer Satisfaction Rating: 5 / 5
Total of 30 reviews
CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Amy P. from California
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2012
  "I did a lot of research prior to selecting a company. I was pretty scared about how this would turn out. I received my car the way I left it "without any damage"! The car was delivered in good time, well within the expected time frame. Overall, the people were friendly and the peace of mind was worth the money."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
People were friendly, worth the money.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Steve L. from Illinois
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
  "My car was shipped well within the promised time frame (10 day allowance vs. one week from Chicago to Sacramento actual time). I was notified right away of the cars' arrival. Friendly ops."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
I was notified right away, friendly ops.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Janice A. from Arizona
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2011
  "I did a lot of research prior to selecting a company. Thanks to Advantage for all the superb support getting our vehicle from Michigan to Arizona. In the fewest possible words, they are very customer focused professionals. Keep up the good work and attention to detail and you will go far."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Superb support, customer focused professionals.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Leonard F. from California
Date Reviewed: 10/7/2011
  "Since this was my first experience using a car moving service, I was extremely nervous about the endeavor. I had read all the horror stories about the late/damaged deliveries, and disreputable crooks and cons from Car Shipping Companies. Thank goodness I didn't have that experience! Advantage Auto Transport was wonderful to work with. Their professional and friendly service was a wonderful experience. Three cheers for Advantage!"
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Professional and friendly service.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Amanda G. from Colorado
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2011
  "We received a call on Sunday that our car was in California and we could expect to take delivery of it-"WOW"! I'm impressed at how fast they got my car here. Thanks a lot for your terrific service!"
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
WOW! Thanks a lot for your terrific service!

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Doug S. from Alabama
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2011
  "I purchased a classic car in Hartford, Ct. The driver picked up the car and delivered it to me in Spokane, Wa. within the estimated time. There were no problems and I would use this company again."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
No problems and I would use this company again.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Alba H. from Kentucky
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2011
  "My experience working with this company was great. The service was prompt. The people were very diligent and flexible and they also offered competitive rates. I would recommend them!"
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Competitive rates; I would recommend them!

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Peter A. from Massachusetts
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2011
  "I recently shipped my car from Boson to Palm Beach and was expecting my car to be delivered by a certain date. Unfortunately this didn't happen. As a result of this I can honestly discuss how Advantage Auto Transport resolves problems. I am writing to acknowledge the customer service representative for her integrity and resolve to find a solution to my delay with delivery. With the assistance of the Advantage representative we were able to find a solution that I was extremely happy with. I'll be happy and confident to use your service again."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
I'll be happy and confident to use your service again.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Sonita L. from California
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2011
  "I am writing to that Advantage Auto Transport for transporting my vehicles safely to me from California to Baltimore Md. twice in 2002. I really appreciated their efforts in keeping me informed of the transport process and having friendly customer service. Their transporters were also reliable. I sincerely hope the two transporters know that I thought they did an excellent job in transporting my vehicle safely and in a timely manner. I would wholeheartedly recommend your company to any of my friends and family and look forward to doing business with your company again in the future."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Friendly customer service and reliable transporters.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Jeff B. from Florida
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
  "I used their service once in the past and was quite happy with them. This is what prompted me to use them again. I called in to schedule a pick-up and they told me that because I was a repeat customer they would give me a discount and placed me on "priority". They called me only 2 days later and stated they were ready for pick-up. I had been told it would take about a week to get my vehicle across country. Although my delivery was slightly delayed, I was extremely impressed by the timely manner for pick-up and the great service. I would use them again and may even consider paying the fee for the express service."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Extremely impressed, great service, express service.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Jarrod I. from New Jersey
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2011
  "I recently transported my 2002 Acura RSX cross country from New Jersey to California. The service I received was fantastic and I was really impressed when my car showed up clean and without a scratch. My transport company was able to let me know where my car was at all times and was very helpful and polite, plus she had a great sense of humor. I will be sure to refer them to anyone I know and well as the next time I need my car transported."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Very helpful and polite - fantastic service.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Mark N. from Colorado
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2011
  "I would like to thank Advantage for the excellent services I received in shipping my car from Newport Beach, California to Denver, Colorado last week. My car is kind of special to me; a 1978 Ferrari 308, and I was naturally concerned. My little sweetheart arrived without a scratch on her. They did an excellent job and I appreciate it."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
They did an excellent job and I appreciate it.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Xavior V. from California
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2011
  "Personally I couldn't have asked for better service. I made contact with Advantage via email and they replied immediately. They initially told me that pick-ups are made 7-10 days from the specified day but if I placed my order a week in advance, my chances for a quick pick up was slightly better. They picked up my car on the 8th day and delivered it the next. Although my route was San Francisco to San Diego, California I was still impressed. The car was in same condition. I realize that my move was of a moderate distance but there communication during the waiting period and the transport was great. I pre-paid my order online with a credit card, and was charged exactly what I was quoted. Thanks again and I look forward to using your service again."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
I couldn't have asked for better service.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by John O. from New Hampshire
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2011
  "Thanks for your professional, prompt and courteous service in transporting our Hyundai Tiburon from Manchester New Hampshire to Tempe Arizona. Thanks also for going out of your way to arrange for pick-up after your closing at noon on Saturday. My wife Angela met Terry there as planned. She was impressed that he came with his wife and children and was polite and professional. We tried to give more than the agreed upon fee but he wouldn't take it. I recommend you to anyone who is looking for a transport company. Best wishes!"
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Professional, prompt and courteous service.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Elizabeth D. from Maryland
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2011
  "Please tell your management that I am very pleased with this years' service. My car was picked up at the time I was promised and was delivered within only one week. This is the best pick-up and delivery I have ever had. I have used your company in the past and will continue using Advantage. We recommend Advantage to all of our friends. Thank you for your courtesy and your help."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
The best pick-up and delivery I have ever had.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Cheryl R. from Minnesota
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2011
  "Just letting you know that my Pontiac Grand AM was delivered to Apple Valley Minnesota yesterday and all went well. Thank-you. Your service people were very courteous and helpful and the driver was great. I will happily recommend your company again. Thanks!"
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Very courteous and helpful and the driver was great.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Debra H. from Florida
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2011
  "A quick thank you for making the shipping of my car from California to Florida simple. Fast and efficient, the whole process exceeded my expectations. I will not hesitate to recommend your firm to anyone who asks."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Fast and efficient, the whole process exceeded my expectations.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Bruce P. from Florida
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2010
  "Recently we made a decision to move a car from Florida to a family member in Boise, Idaho. Through the internet we looked at over 20 different auto transport Companies. When doing research and requesting quotes Advantage helped with gathering a lot of useful information. Although Advantage was not the least expensive the consumer reviews and the company profile really got out attention. We called and spoke with a representative. We ere able to have a quote faxed to us along with the insurance certificate and the ICC number with a ton of additional information. The following weed we phoned TJ to let him know we wanted Advantage services. We faxed the paperwork to TJ on Monday March 7th. The car was picked up the next morning and on March 14th was delivered in Idaho in perfect shape. Seven days from ordering service to delivery 2500 miles away in the Spring! There could not possibly be a better customer experience than that. This was beyond our most hopeful expectation! We would recommend Advantage to anyone wanting their auto shipped. They put new meaning to the word excellence!"
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
They put new meaning to the word excellence!

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Jeff M. from Ohio
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2010
  "Please pass this on to whoever is interested. The service your firm provided on transporting my vehicle from Ohio to San Diego was excellent from my first call to the delivery. Pat picked up my vehicle on Tuesday in Ohio and delivered it to my son at Camp Pendleton in San Diego this afternoon. The transport took only four days. The driver is a superman. I am not sure how to reach Pat but I would greatly appreciate it if you could pass it on. I am a Senior Executive at a large corporation and I can tell when someone has it, and Pat has it! Thanks again. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I know you probably hear from individuals when they have gripes, but rarely from those who want say Thanks. I'd thought I'd let you hear from a satisfied customer."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Service was excellent from my first call to the delivery.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Ethel S. from Michigan
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2010
  "Thank you for the Caring, Efficient and Professional manner in which my Porsche was transported to me! You and all your people I spoke with were there for me and I feel your price was exceptionally fair for the wonderful service rendered! I would not hesitate to use the service again and will recommend it to all my circle of friends."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Price was exceptionally fair for the wonderful service rendered!

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Bill R. from Pennsylvania
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2010
  "I want to tell you how pleased I am with the service I've received from CarMoves, Inc. The web interface was easy and intuitive, and Mark Knauf was extremely responsive to my several phone calls and questions before and after I signed up. But I especially want to recognize Robert Neevez, the fellow who picked up and delivered my car. Robert was efficient, got the directions right on both ends, and made it from Arizona to Virginia just a few days. It was as simple and straight-forward a process as I could have imagined - and all for a very decent price. Whatever you're doing to make it work, keep it up."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Whatever you're doing to make it work, keep it up.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Terrie C. from Iowa
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2010
  "Thank you so much for your prompt reply. I will be waiting to hear from the driver. My daughter is very excited that her car is "on it's way". Once again Thank You for calming my fears. You also gave me a great answer to tell my daughter about her car. It has been a pleasant experience so far."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
It has been a pleasant experience so far.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Vance T. from Tennessee
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2010
  "I wanted to say thank you for making a difference with the whole car transport experience. You were patient in answering all of my questions and did it with a level of professionalism that greatly exceeded my expectations and should be the standard for others in the business to learn from. I called at least four other competitors while shopping and I can say that I am very surprised that they acquire any business in the manor that they do. I would also like to acknowledge the transporter, PAUL. He was also very caring to my concerns for the auto arriving in tip top shape to FLA. It did! You see, this was more than just A to B delivery. This car was a gift to my Mother and I wanted it to be a special event. I believe that your role was crucial to pull it off and your company delivered. I am also requesting that you please forward this email to your superiors since I do not have contact with them. I will be happy to verify this message over the telephone if necessary. With service like this, I will be back again as my needs require me to."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Should be the standard for others in the business to learn from.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Jennifer P. from Mississippi
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2010
  "I just wanted to let you know that I received my car today. I wanted to thank you for all of your help. I am so impressed with your customer service and quick shipment of my car."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Impressed with customer service and quick shipment of my car.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Don W. from Nevada
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2010
  "My truck was picked up in Texas on Friday August 22nd and delivered to my home in Illinois on Monday August 25th. Thanks for your understanding and promptness to assure that my vehicle was transported safe and sound."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
My vehicle was transported safe and sound.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Dave Z. from Hawaii
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2010
  "What a GREAT move you guys did for me! Faster than I would have ever expected! Great courteous driver too!"
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Great move, courteous driver too!

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Phil C. from Louisiana
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2010
  "Glad we could transact business & perhaps we'll do business again. Another satisfied customer. You were a significant contributing factor to this endeavor; providing quality service & prompt follow up in both voice & email correspondence, plus faxing the contract & amendments. You earned an "A+" for professionalism. Your knowledge & recommendations were critical in our decision to utilize your firm & saved money in the process. Please forward this memo to your supervisor. You may use my name in advertising/referrals regarding positive customer feedback/testimonials."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Quality service. A+ for professionalism.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Greg R. from Maine
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2010
  "Just wanted to let you know I received my vehicle today, and was very pleased with your services. The driver was friendly and very professional."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Very pleased with your services. Very professional.

CarMoves.com - Reviewed by Steve H. from Montana
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2010
  "I just got the time to bring my computer up and get back on line. I found your email and I thought I would let you know that the cars got here and were delivered the day we arrived in Winter Springs. The people who delivered them really seemed to know what they were doing. They even used the tow hook for the BMW that comes with the car."
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Really seemed to know what they were doing.